Bio-Poem: Mark

Mark

funny , kind, energetic, smart

Son of Matt and Traci, brother of Luke and Will

Lover of summer, his cat, Yoshi, and his trampoline

Who feels thankful for his Grandpa’s house in Long Island, family, and where he is now

Who finds happiness in his dog, Otis, soccer, and his beach house

Who needs something to do, hang out with his brother Will more, and family

Who gives laughter to others, guidance, and teamwork

Who fears stink bugs, Chelsea losing premier league, and heights

Who would like to see his favorite soccer player in person, Germany, and Wills college

Who enjoys going to his beach house, soccer, and games

Who likes to wear sports clothes , adidas, and his Nmds

Born in Bridgeport, CT, resident of Easton

Maraffi

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

3 thoughts on “Bio-Poem: Mark

  1. Mark, I really liked hearing you read your poem, ad getting recap here. My favorite line was when you wrote, ¨who finds happiness in his dog.¨ I really liked it because I had the same line as you. Next time it would be nice if you could have a little bit of description on your dog. This was a really thought out piece.

    John

  2. Hello Mark I liked your post. It’s cool to hear that someone other that myself likes to give laughter to others, guidance, and teamwork. I also liked that I can relate to the funny , kind, energetic, and smart part. All and all, your poem was super interesting and relatable. Keep up the great work.

  3. This poem was very creative. I like the fact that Marc is also my name. My favorite line is, “Who gives laughter to others, guidance, and teamwork.”. This line shows that your a very caring to others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *