Monday Musings #2

I remember the time that I went to Disney land. I was about 3 years old and my grandpa was talking to me in a Donald Duck voice, his favorite disney character was Donald Duck. He goes “Hey do you want something to eat?” I said “Ya grandpa, can you please buy me a banana? I love bananas.” He says “Well if you love them than I will buy you a banana. But only if you promise to eat all of it.” 5 minutes later we went to my cousins dance recital there, and we were sitting and watching the show. My grandpa says “Hey are you going to eat your banana?” I replied by smashing the banana on my grandpa’s face and I said “I hate bananas grandpa!”

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1 thought on “Monday Musings #2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *