Kepler-186f

Scientists have recently discovered a terrestrial planet which they called Kepler-186f. It appears to be similar to Earth, and fully habitable. What could this mean?

Kepler-186f may be habitable. It has a radius similar to Earth. It has it’s own smaller solar systems, with a few planets orbiting it. Some scientists think that the planet has trees and water. However, the technology we use today isn’t advanced enough to see if it actually has an atmosphere, biomes, or even residents. However, aliens may inhabit this planet, thinking we’re aliens too!

What do you believe? Is it an alien base, or just another planet? Everyone has their opinions!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About dferentzy

I don't know why this had to happen. If you know anything about me, you're unsafe. You have to go. NOW. If anyone found out about me or anyone else, they'd get rid of us. Please don't research me or try to contact me. It'll make things worse than they already are. They're coming. I know they are. I know that when they come, horrible things will happen. I don't want anyone else involved. WEAREHERE jk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *