Anthony’s Reading Reflection

I have read 9 books this trimester. I don’t think any books challenged me. The best book I read this trimester was The Bell Bandit by Jacqueline Davies. I really got into this book and I wanted to keep reading it all the time. My favorite author right now is either Jeff Kinney or Laurn Tarshis. I like these authors because Jeff Kinney writes Diary of a Wimpy Kid and I enjoy those books. I like Laurn Tarshis because she writes the stories

I Survived. My favorite genre to read right now is realistic fiction or mystery. I like stories that are based off of real life events. I like mystery because I like the suspense of what’s going to happen next and theres always normally a twist.The progress I made was I read different genres and that was part of my trimester 2 goal. My goals in the 3rd trimester is to read every night because I haven’t been reading every night recently. I want to start reading fantasy because lots or friends have recommended fantasy books to me. Also in terms of my grade, i’m going to keep it at an A. I hope I can accomplish all of this.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1 thought on “Anthony’s Reading Reflection

  1. Hi, I am Alexis from California and I also like the books that Jeff Kinney writes. Also I can’t believe you read 9 books in one trimester; that’s amazing. I think I might read The Bell Bandit because it sounds like a good book and I hope you accomplish your goal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *