James’s Trimester Reading Reflection

This trimester I read a total of 9 books. Most of the books I read were either medium or hard difficulty. A book that challenged me was the Sea of Trolls because I don’t really like reading fantasy and this book challenged me with its make believe characters and settings. The best book that I read this trimester was The Berlin Boxing Club because it was a new topic to me and I enjoyed reading it. My favorite author right now is Richard Paul Evans because of his description and interesting plot. My favorite genre to read right now is mystery because it makes you want to keep reading and find out what happens to the character.

I was 1 book off my goal this trimester, and this trimester I hope to read 12 books. Another one of my goals this trimester is to be able to summarize books better into Letter Essays. I also want to read more fantasy books and biographies.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *