Nicholas’ Reading Reflection

This trimester I have read 5 books. I didn’t read anything challenging because I wanted to finish the books. The best book I have read was “tomorrow when the war began” because it had everything I liked in a book. I dont have a favorite author because i dont read lots of books right now. My favorite genre is fiction because I like how sometimes in fiction books it just doesn’t make sense and that makes it funny. I made great progress this trimester i have read more books than last trimester. For the 3rd trimester my goal it to enjoy reading more and read more books and also try different genres and authors. Lasty make my letter essays better and bring on time.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *