David’s trimester reading reflection

 

I think that I have gotten close, but not fully completed my goal for the trimester. I could have added more authors craft to my essays and weekly writing.  The most challenging book I read this trimester was Metamorphosis by Franz Kafka. This book challenged me because  it had a lot of complicated vocabulary. I read about 20 books in the 2 past trimesters combined. My favorite book of the trimester was Night rise by Anthony Horowitz. I enjoyed  this book because it was full of suspense, but I don’t really have a favorite author. My favorite genre to read is realistic fiction because it is exiting. My goals for the third trimester are to read more types of genres.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *