Lauren’s reading reflection

My reading goal for the third trimester is reading more than 10 books a trimester so i can complete the 30 book challenge this year. i am also challenging myself to read harder and more advanced books instead of just reading the same level of books over and over again. my favorite author right now is the author that wrote see u at harrys. I like the way that they write realistic fiction. my favorite genre right now is realistic fiction because it is real life stories that haven’t happened and I like that because its not made up.  I plan on reading more books this trimester to complete the 30 book challenge!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1 thought on “Lauren’s reading reflection

  1. I also sometimes push myself to read many books, although here we don’t read many books, kids read up to 1 million words. Good Job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *