Bio-Poem: Molly L.

Molly

Likable, trustworthy, thoughtful, and appreciative

Daughter of Patrick and Jennifer, sister of Megan

Lover of warm weather, spending a day at the beach, and my family

Who feels thankful for my loving family, my best friends, and for getting an education

Who finds happiness while dancing for a good cause, spending time with my friends, and being on vacation with my family

Who needs at least eight hours of sleep at night, company, and a good meal

Who gives love, comfort, and lots of attention to my dog Rosco

Who fears snakes, spiders, and heights.

Would like to see my sister get into her top college, the Eiffel tower at night, and a wild elephant   

a Who enjoys being with friends, family, and being at dance

Who likes to wear shorts, leggings, and a warm and cozy sweatshirt

Born in Bridgeport,CT, resident of Easton

Luckart

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Bio-Poem: Molly L.

  1. Molly,
    I really liked the line were you said the Eiffel Tower at night. I like this line especially because you were descriptive on how you wanted to see it at night. Now I know that you want to see it at night. Think about it: When you said and like to be on vacation with my family, where do you like to be on vacation with them? You were very descriptive in all of your lines. I really enjoyed reading your poem. I really thought it was cool how you wanted to see a wild elephant.
    -Claire

  2. Molly,
    I liked hearing your poem and I really liked reading it. I liked that you said that you did not like spiders and that you love to dance. I have also put that in my poem! You were very descriptive in your poem. When you said you liked to dance, what dance do you do?

    Olivia Parcells

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *