Bio-Poem: Gwen

Funny, actually no I’m creative, but am I humorous? So funny. Maybe I’m a bit indecisive. No I can decide things, or can I? But I can be thoughtful. Oh I better come back to that.

               Daughter of Edward and Allison sister of Eve and Tillman.

Lover of self, meats, and horror movies.

Thankful for Halloween, summer, and weekends.

Who finds happiness in blue hair, the name meriam, good books (usually thriller)

Who needs paper, the beach, and pencils

Who gives sight to the blind, hearing to the deaf, and joy to the world

Who fears the lollypop guild, nothing after death, and the color pink

Who would like to see a flying pig, the movie coraline (again) and summer last forever.

Who enjoys staring at walls, swimming, and drawing.

Who likes to wear shirts pants and shoes.

Born in bridgeport resident of Easton.

                                                              Kovac

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

3 thoughts on “Bio-Poem: Gwen

  1. Dear Gwen.

    I loved it all I think it was very funny when you put this “Funny, actually no I’m creative, but am I humorous? So funny. Maybe I’m a bit indecisive. No I can decide things, or can I? But I can be thoughtful. Oh I better come back to that”. when you wrote the line “Lover of self, meats, and horror movies” I couldent help think what is your favorite meat type is?

  2. Gwen,

    I really enjoyed reading your poem and learning a little bit more about you. I really like the line “Who finds happiness in blue hair, the name meriam, good books (usually thriller)”. I liked it because it really describes your personality and some of your favorite things. I think you could have added how you do swimming to give some insight on the sports you do.

    -Chloe

  3. Gwen,

    I liked how in the beginning you said the four words about yourself. I also liked how funny your poem was. I liked how you said that you find happiness in blue hair and the name Meriam. Another funny sentence was how you gave sight to the blind, hearing to the deaf, and joy to the world.

    Isabel Llach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *