Bio Poem: Kristen K.

Kristen

Kindhearted, loyal, straightforward, amusing

Daughter of Tom and Fran, sister of Katelyn

Lover of bands, the tv show “Bob’s Burgers”, and my family

Who feels thankful for Josh Dun, family, and the safety of my home

Who finds happiness from the book The Perks of Being a Wallflower, my furry puppy and listening to music

Who needs happiness, music, and family

Who gives laughs to my family, food to my puppy, Waffles, and effort to do well in school

Who fears spiders, socks, and aliens

Who would like to see Paris hopefully along with all of the seven continents and most of all, twenty one pilots in concert

Who enjoys the smell of Autumn, Tate’s  chocolate chip cookies, and silence

Who likes to wear sweaters, the kind that don’t scratch, a cozy pair of sweatpants from my dance studio and sandals

Born in Trumbull CT, Resident of Easton CT

Kuczmarski

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

5 thoughts on “Bio Poem: Kristen K.

  1. Kristen,
    I really enjoyed getting to know you by reading your Bio-Poem. Reading the line about what you find happiness in really gave me a sense of who you are. Maybe in the future if you add more description more people will understand what your talking about because not everyone knows Josh Dun. Otherwise, it was really great!!!!
    Maddie Ganim

  2. I really liked your bio-poem. Thanks for sharing it! I really didn’t know that you were scared of socks and I didn’t know that it was possible to be scared of socks or even Aliens really but okay. I’m surprised that you’d want to see 21 pilots. Would you rather see a 21 pilots concert or a 5 Seconds of Summer concert?
    And where in Paris would you like to go?

    Jack Griffiths

  3. Kristen,

    I really liked you Bio Poem because it’s funny and nice to read. I liked the line where you were talking about how you like the smell of autum because it’s a thing that most people don’t really look at twice and you seem to enjoy it, i do too. I also liked how you said you were afraid of socks because even though it’s not a common fear it’s still a fear and you admitted it. keep up the good writing.

    Ethan Horbury

  4. Kristen,

    I really liked reading your piece. Your piece really gave me an insight into your hobbies and what you like to do. I liked how you said “lover of the tv show “Bob’s Burgers” and didn’t just say you liked to watch tv, but added detail. Thanks for sharing your Bio-Poem, it was very interesting!

    Sydney Roberto

  5. Kristen,

    I loved your piece! Thank you for sharing it with me! I really enjoyed reading it. I liked how you described how much you love your puppy waffles! I also loved how you described how one day you hope to visit all seven Continents and Pairs! I could tell that you put a lot of effort into this! I cannot think of anything to add or change. This piece describes you!

    Kayleigh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *