Bio Poem: Joe

Joe

Happy, Funny, Caring, Active

 

Son of Joe and Donna

 

Brother of sofia 11 henry 5 david 4 mark infant

 

Lover of quads, Fishing, and my family

 

Who feels thankful for snow, dogs, and the outdoors

 

Who finds hapieness in vermont, snowmobiling, and bike riding

 

Who needs snow, vermont, and a place to fish

 

Who gives joy, love, and hapieness

 

Who fears bugs, falling, and astroids

 

Who would like to see an eclipse, myself graduate, and to see a massive tuna on the end of my fishing line.

 

Who enjoys vermont, computers, and winter

 

Who likes to where light shirts, shorts, and sweatshirts

 

Born in bridgeport, resident of Easton
Autuori

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Bio Poem: Joe

  1. Dear joe

    i like how much we have in common. i like in your story when you said you would like to see a big tuna on the end of your line. i agree with you that we need more places to fish

  2. Joe,

    I really liked reading your bio poem. My favorite line was “to see a massive tuna on the end of my fishing line”. I liked that because it tells the reader exactly what you like to do, fishing. I think to improve your poem you could do is edit a little bit and check the spellings of some words.

    Brendan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *