Distance Learning Day 3

I really don’t know how long this is going to last. I don’t like not being able to see my friends, talking and laughing with them. I like being able to sleep in a little. I’ve also been going outside more, talking a little more with my brother, so I guess there are benefits.

Pretty much everything’s been cancelled, and I’ve been pretty bored.  Being cooped up in a house with my family as my only social interaction is not fun. I wish things could go back to the way they were before, but I know it might be a long, long time before that happens. Right now, I think the earliest point at which we could return to school was March 31? I’m not very sure.

Here’s to hoping things settle down soon.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *