My bored mind’s thoughts

I have been forgetting to write in this distance learning journal. There has been nothing journal-worthy so I didn’t write anything. But I guess there is never going to be anything really noteworthy so I guess I’m going to have to write something. 

The weather has gotten cold again. I thought we had finally gotten warm weather but now the cold has returned and the harsh side of the wind has shown itself. But maybe next week the warm will be back and I will be fooled again. 

I had been thinking of something this morning that I’m sure others have thought about as well; this distance learning and staying in our homes is probably going to last a while and in turn, will become our new normal. Now I’m just wondering if when this whole thing ends, we will go back to our old normal, or will some things be forever changed. 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *