My Boring Weekend

Over the weekend, I created a lot of videos, played video games, played outside (A LOT), played board games with my sister and dad, and watched T.V. I really find creating videos to be fun, but sometimes I don’t know what to make one about. I had a lot of ideas this weekend, and made a lot of videos.

I really don’t like online school, though. There are many reasons, but some are that we don’t learn as well as we would in school, or at least for me. I also feel like some teachers give a lot, while others don’t give much. Some days I’ll finish school work early, while on others I’ll finish it late. I hope the coronavirus somehow dies out magically, but I know that won’t happen. We’ll probably be out of school for the rest of the year, and I really don’t like the sound of that. I don’t know what else to write in here. It feels like I’m just repeating myself each day. Whatever, it’s still something. I just hope that I’ll be able to see my friends again this year, in or out of school.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *