Quarantine sucks txt it

I have officially decided that quarantine is awful.

Sure, this was kind of obvious before, but as time goes on, it seems like it’s getting worse and worse. Honestly, I’m going a little stir-crazy here.

Also, no offense to the teachers, but distance learning is not fun.

I’ve heard that school might not open back up for the rest of this year. I . . . don’t know what to think of that.

There’s really not much to do. I’ve been trying to keep busy, but I don’t really have a lot of hobbies to kill time. There’s this one place, the intersection between 136 and Bibbins road,  that puts up these balloons everyday with some sort of message. Over the past few days, we’ve been going to see them.

Yesterday, there was a pun about Darth Vader and dark times. It’s hilarious.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1 thought on “Quarantine sucks txt it

  1. It’s not fun for us, either, Sam. There is a terrible thing happening in the world right now, and we just need to stay safe and find the silver linings in all of this and do our best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *