blog post #2

I didn’t have much to do all day, so I was working out in my basement for about two hours, and then I was watching Netflix for the rest of the day. I also talked to some of my friends from Easton and Weston. I also looked at how many people in the U.S had the coronavirus and it was at around 50,000 and there were 20,000 in New York, which is kind of crazy since my dad works in New York. I don’t know why the whole country isn’t on lockdown right now since we have the third most cases in the world. There should be a lockdown for a couple weeks soon, because if there isn’t more people are going to get it and this could all go until late July which would suck since my birthday is late July. 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *