Distance Learning Summary

Oh, it’s. the 56th day of. distance. learning, also the second to last day of school before we move onto to high school! To be honest, this experience was quite enjoyable, because most of us probably got tons of sleep than usual especially at unusual times during the year since we’re mostly at home. Life got harder actually a bit, considering I had to help out my family business a bit, and also manage some new schedule timing with this open space without going to school. I still learned a lot from this experience, because first, it’s the first time this happened in the history of Helen Keller Middle School, and two, that technology can really make learning still possible.  Honestly, I’m happy to go into summer but also worried about the future workload in high school. Overall, I’m happy during this time, and stay safe everyone!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *