FW Week 1 Day 1 – Coronavirus

While this year hasn’t been the best to lots of people, I found 2020 to hold some highlights. For one thing, my family, my friends, and I have no signs of COVID and are completely safe. As well as that, I’ve also gotten many new things, such as a new PC, TV, and even new friends. I also feel like in this year I have improved and grown as a person. Quarantine also gave me lots of time to spend with my family and friends, time I would’ve had to use for school and in-person assignments.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “FW Week 1 Day 1 – Coronavirus

  1. I think its great that you have grown as a person throughout these dark times, I think we can all aspire to be better and make the best of the situation.

  2. I like how you found the positive in all the negative. You also showed all the positive in your writing . Good job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *