Why Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays and I have many reasons why. Number one is that my birthday is 6 days before thanksgiving so I get to open presents at thanksgiving which is pretty cool and not a lot of people get to say that they can do that. My second reason is that I get to go see my family in florida and we get together at my grandma’s house and we watch football and eat our Thanksgiving dinner. My third reason is that we watch football together and our favorite team always plays on thanksgiving so we get to watch that and it is very fun.     

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1 thought on “Why Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays

  1. It is very cool how you get your birthday presents on Thanksgiving and get to go down to Florida, I wish I could do that every year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *