Musing for 4/21/14

It was my birthday yesterday, and I’m thirteen now!

A company called Advanced Cell Technology has recently made a surprising statement: It has created new human embryonic stem cells by fusing DNA from an adult with an enucleated egg cell, a form of human cloning. Many scientists believe this is a new form of cloning.

What would happen if we started cloning humans? Some people say this should not be done. However, it could help us learn new information about how the body works. We can create cells and study them more.

So what do you think of this? Is it bad or good?

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About dferentzy

I don't know why this had to happen. If you know anything about me, you're unsafe. You have to go. NOW. If anyone found out about me or anyone else, they'd get rid of us. Please don't research me or try to contact me. It'll make things worse than they already are. They're coming. I know they are. I know that when they come, horrible things will happen. I don't want anyone else involved. WEAREHERE jk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *