Bio Poem: Max G

Max

Humorous, Athletic, Respectful, Dareing

Son of Bruce and Christine and brother of sister Katie and brother Will

Lover of Football,Basketball, and Fishing

Who feels thankful for my family, my dog, and my friends

Who finds happiness when with friends and playing football also playing with my dog

Who needs food, friends, and family

Who gives enjoyment, humor and always a great time

Who fears snakes,dying, and drowning

Would like to see Tom Brady retire, see the Jets win a Super Bowl, also see Notre Dame win the BCS

Who enjoys playing sports, fishing, and playing with my dog

Who likes to wear Nike sneakers, football jerseys, and Vineyard Vines

Born in Norwalk and Resident of ‘Merica

Gregor

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *