FFFW#5: Maddie D.

Christmas is my favorite holiday of all time. Every year it is a tradition at my house to make up a new tradition, and I usually get to pick. Last year I made it a tradition that you are allowed to get one present to open on Christmas Eve. The year before that I made the tradition that every Christmas Eve we would chose a movie, and watch everyone in the series that night. It is really fun. This year there has to be a new one that I am not sure what to make. Something else that I like to do during the holidays is to make dessert and I started doing it last year. This year I want to make a triple chocolate Yule log cake. I love to bake and my favorite time of the year is the holidays. This is one of my favorite things to do.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *